torsdag 24 januari 2013

New Line-up

We are going through some line-up changes... again!

Walter Basile (drums/vocals) is unfortunately not a member of Morito Ergo Sum anymore. The reasons for him not being in the band are irrelevant as we will continue to play together in another band we are working with.

On the drums we have now Jocke Wallgren, who also plays in the Black Metal band VALKYRJA.

Rehearsals with the new line-up as well as writing process of new songs are going strong and sounds promising!

Morito Ergo Sum is:
Sebastian Rosengren - Vocals/Violin
Xavier Aguilar - Lead Guitar
Paolo Cito - Rhythm Guitar
Harry Virtanen - Bass
Jocke Wallgren - Drums


Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar