söndag 2 augusti 2015

New album's artwork

This is the artwork for our upcoming album, called "A Mournful Foreboding", to be released later this year. It will be our first full length, with 8 songs, 2 of them being new re-recorded versions of the songs from our first demo.

Artwork made with the help of Lacrimatorium Doomed Arts.

Track listing:
01 - Silence, My Beloved Friend
02 - Falling Low
03 - I Won't Be Around (Tomorrow)
04 - Crows of Hate
05 - My shameless Pain
06 - Rain
07 - Gone (MMXV)
08 - I Die, Therefore I Am (MMXV)

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar